Home > Can Someone > Can Someone Review This Hijack This Log For Me?

Can Someone Review This Hijack This Log For Me?

cullism replied Jan 23, 2017 at 10:44 PM Robots ekim68 replied Jan 23, 2017 at 10:21 PM Loading... any idea what it is? If you're new to Tech Support Guy, we highly recommend that you visit our Guide for New Members. [Solved]HijackThis Log...Can someone review please? Join the community here. navigate here

Keep in touch with Experts ExchangeTech news and trends delivered to your inbox every month Membership How it Works Gigs Live Careers Plans and Pricing For Business Become an Expert Resource If you would like, you can click on it to request additional information about it. Press Enter. If you would like, you can click on it to request additional information about it. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/90879/can-someone-review-this-for-me-please/

Advertisement Recent Posts Run CMD for movinf pdf files to... Internet Explorer - iexplore.exe What does iexplore.exe do? Messenger allows you to send instant messages.

O16 - DPF: {1D4DB7D2-6EC9-47A3-BD87-1E41684E07BB} - http://ak.exe.imgfarm.com/images/nocache/funwebproducts/ei-3/MyFunCardsFWBInitialSetup1.0.1.0.cabUnnamedBHO http://www.nwfusion.com/newsletters/web/2003/1208web2.html O16 - DPF: {67DABFBF-D0AB-41FA-9C46-CC0F21721616} - http://download.divx.com/player/DivXBrowserPlugin.cabUnknownItem Sorry. If you would like, you can click on it to request additional information about it. O23 - Service: HIPS Configuration Interpreter (UmxCfg) - CA - C:\Program Files\CA\SharedComponents\HIPSEngine\UmxCfg.exeUnknown Item Sorry. Did he do any registry editing before that?

so can i conclude that since anti-virus scan is clean and now, i can open my ext drives, it is no longer infected with viruses? Dec 17, 2008 Please could someone analyze my hijack log Sep 21, 2009 Can someone analyze this HJT LOG Dec 17, 2008 Please help analyze HijackThis log Apr 17, 2009 Can lol jay2007tech Malware Research Group Global Moderator Comodo's Hero Posts: 2078 Re: Can someone review my HiJackThis Log And Check It Out? « Reply #8 on: February 01, 2010, 12:52:40 PM Discover More C:\Windows\ehome\ehmsas.exeehmsas.exe ehmsas.exe - This is a process from Microsoft Windows Media Center, this is?

i bet your machine logs on insanely quick. If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us. Track this discussion and email me when there are updates If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and low amount of running processes, which is good.

We have also taken the time to write a system to process the log files created from this application here. Regards, Your friendly Momok =) Apr 15, 2007 #12 hafizhah TS Rookie Topic Starter i installed flash_disinfector.exe and paste in into my thumbdrives. i bet your machine logs on insanely quick. __________________ __________________ How To Move Win to New HD w/o Install CD/DVD Imagine the Possibilities and Make Them a Reality. ... if it is, how do i go about to do it?

O23 - Service: LightScribeService Direct Disc Labeling Service (LightScribeService) - Hewlett-Packard Company - C:\Program Files\Common Files\LightScribe\LSSrvc.exeLightScribeService Direct Disc Labeling Service O23 - Service: PPCtlPriv - CA, Inc. - C:\Program Files\CA\CA Internet check over here If you would like, you can click on it to request additional information about it. Print Pages: [1] Go Down Author Topic: Can someone review my HiJackThis Log And Check It Out? (Read 8412 times) joeythekangaroo Comodo Loves me Posts: 116 Can someone review my HiJackThis It will prompt you to reboot, select no until you have finished inputting the files you want to delete, only then allow it to reboot and hopefully your files will now

W32.Miroot.Worm @ Symantec Backdoor.Lastdoor @ Symantec Trojan.StartPage @ Symantec C:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeiTunesHelper.exe iTunesHelper.exe belongs to Apples Itunes which is an online MP3 store. O23 - Service: CAISafe - Computer Associates International, Inc. - C:\Program Files\CA\CA Internet Security Suite\CA Anti-Virus\ISafe.exeUnknown Item Sorry. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. his comment is here This would have created a new safe and clean restore point for your system.

To learn more and to read the lawsuit, click here. O23 - Service: stllssvr - MicroVision Development, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Common Files\SureThing Shared\stllssvr.exestllssvr Related to SureThing_CD_Labeler from MicroVision Development Inc. But like any other good crooked Admin it can be done, it just takes time(and lots of it) and a few aspirins EricJH Global Moderator Comodo's Hero Posts: 23425 Re: Can

C:\Windows\system32\Macromed\Flash\FlashUtil9c.exeUnknown Item Sorry.

BLEEPINGCOMPUTER NEEDS YOUR HELP! As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged If you would like, you can click on it to request additional information about it. Do go ahead with step 13, and post your AVG log after you quarantined any problems.

If you would like, you can click on it to request additional information about it. We are not sure what this item is. and if i were to connect my thumbdrive to my laptop, my laptop will be at risk right? weblink Java Update Scheduler - jusched.exe What does it do?

and so im stucked and i dont know what else to do. Apr 16, 2007 #16 hafizhah TS Rookie Topic Starter yups..definitely sure thats the message..