Home > Can Someone > Can Someone Review My Hjt Log? Slow Computer

Can Someone Review My Hjt Log? Slow Computer

TYPE : 120 WIN32_SHARE_PROCESS (interactive) START_TYPE : 2 AUTO_START ERROR_CONTROL : 1 NORMAL BINARY_PATH_NAME : C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe -k netsvcs LOAD_ORDER_GROUP : SchedulerGroup TAG : 0 DISPLAY_NAME : Task Scheduler DEPENDENCIES : RpcSs and any other free "stuff".------------------------------------------Adobe Reader 7 Adobe Reader out of Date! <---please check for an update if available or uninstall and download and install Foxit Reader which is less vulnerable I frequently get a blue screen with Kernel or crucila thread HIJACK THIS Hijack log need help. But why you need to have it load at startup is beyond me.2] AVGThis may be one that causes a lot of issues, especially with older XP systems. navigate here

Disruptive posting: Flaming or offending other usersIllegal activities: Promote cracked software, or other illegal contentOffensive: Sexually explicit or offensive languageSpam: Advertisements or commercial links Submit report Cancel report Track this discussion button and follow the prompts.(If you get a warning from your firewall or other security programs regarding OTC attempting to contact the Internet, please allow the connection.)You will be asked to Several functions may not work. If you believe this post is offensive or violates the CNET Forums' Usage policies, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the post). http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/111830/slow-computer-please-diagnose/

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. CONTRIBUTE TO OUR LEGAL DEFENSE All unused funds will be donated to the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF). TYPE : 110 WIN32_OWN_PROCESS (interactive) START_TYPE : 2 AUTO_START ERROR_CONTROL : 1 NORMAL BINARY_PATH_NAME : C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe LOAD_ORDER_GROUP : SpoolerGroup TAG : 0 DISPLAY_NAME : Print Spooler DEPENDENCIES : RPCSS SERVICE_START_NAME :

The Nvidia display service can't be found? Since it appears you have both Nero and Roxio installed, you probably need only one. We don't analyse HJT logs in these forums generally, they need expert help usually over a long period of time.But I have had a quick look, and this is what I Also you can analyze your drives or you can defrag.

If asked if you want to reboot, click "Yes". TYPE : 120 WIN32_SHARE_PROCESS (interactive) START_TYPE : 3 DEMAND_START ERROR_CONTROL : 1 NORMAL BINARY_PATH_NAME : C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe -k netsvcs LOAD_ORDER_GROUP : TAG : 0 DISPLAY_NAME : Network Connections DEPENDENCIES : RpcSs SERVICE_START_NAME That spigot redirect is a new thing but it seems taken care of now.  Share this post Link to post Share on other sites daeron    New Member Topic Starter Members My task bar says an xbox 360 is connected.

All rights reserved. Can someone please review my HJT log and let me know if I'm infected.Here is my log from this morning:Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 9:40:23 AM, on 4/28/2010Platform: Slow Computer, Please Diagnose Started by Fledglingmaniac , Oct 11 2007 12:13 PM This topic is locked 2 replies to this topic #1 Fledglingmaniac Fledglingmaniac Members 1 posts OFFLINE Local If this service is disabled, any services that explicitly depend on it will fail to start.

Thanks FordPrefect Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2 Scan saved at 9:42:59 PM, on 1/8/2010 Platform: Windows XP SP3 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v8.00 (8.00.6001.18702) Boot mode: Normal Running processes: go to this web-site So I am asking for some free help to find some free or really cheap ways to fix my computer and keep it fixed. outlook virus Help needed..sick PC in Greece random popups, etc. HELP ME REMOVE WORM.LOCKSKY.AQ spyware first time using hijackkthis!!

by blposto / December 13, 2009 12:13 PM PST In reply to: SLOW computer..I hope someone can help... My computer won't let me do anything for about 3min after it starts but it isn't doing anything and I only have one program in the startup list, also, prob unconnected All Activity Home Malware Removal Help Malware Removal for Windows Resolved Malware Removal Logs Please help review my HJT Log Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by TYPE : 10 WIN32_OWN_PROCESS START_TYPE : 3 DEMAND_START ERROR_CONTROL : 1 NORMAL BINARY_PATH_NAME : C:\WINDOWS\System32\alg.exe LOAD_ORDER_GROUP : TAG : 0 DISPLAY_NAME : Application Layer Gateway Service SERVICE_START_NAME : NT AUTHORITY\LocalServiceSERVICE_NAME: AudioSrvDISPLAY_NAME:

Discussions cover Windows 2003 Server, Windows installation, adding and removing programs, driver problems, crashes, upgrading, and other OS-related questions.Real-Time ActivityMy Tracked DiscussionsFAQsPoliciesModerators General discussion SLOW computer..I hope someone can help... MrC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites MrCharlie    Forum Deity Experts 34,168 posts Location: So. Please try again now or at a later time. his comment is here Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Please double-click OTMoveIt.exe to run it. If this service is stopped, audio devices and effects will not function properly. by amardra / December 13, 2009 2:50 AM PST I have a Dell Dimension 8300, running on WinXP.

Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post.

TYPE : 20 WIN32_SHARE_PROCESS START_TYPE : 2 AUTO_START ERROR_CONTROL : 1 NORMAL BINARY_PATH_NAME : C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe -k NetworkService LOAD_ORDER_GROUP : TDI TAG : 0 DISPLAY_NAME : DNS Client DEPENDENCIES : Tcpip SERVICE_START_NAME Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Programme\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn0\yt.dllO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [dvd43] C:\Programme\dvd43\dvd43_tray.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [NeroFilterCheck] C:\WINDOWS\system32\NeroCheck.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [AppleSyncNotifier] C:\Programme\Gemeinsame Dateien\Apple\Mobile Device Support\bin\AppleSyncNotifier.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [BluetoothAuthenticationAgent] rundll32.exe bthprops.cpl,,BluetoothAuthenticationAgentO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Logitech Utility] Logi_MwX.ExeO4 - Winantispyware 2007 help My computer has been hijacked google redirected to porn sites & javascript not working Pop ups Blank Internet Explorer pages Pop ups: zedo,hitbox,casino etc start up error message Plainfield, New Jersey, USA ID: 4   Posted September 8, 2013 Download DelDomains.inf: http://winhelp2002.mvps.org/DelDomains.inf Then....

Are you aware of it? Back to top #3 amateur amateur Malware Fighter Malware Response Team 2,775 posts OFFLINE Gender:Female Local time:11:40 PM Posted 31 October 2007 - 05:10 PM Due to lack of response, Copy the file paths below to the clipboard by highlighting ALL of them and pressing CTRL + C (or, after highlighting, right-click and choose copy): C:\WINDOWS\system32\perfc000.dat C:\WINDOWS\system32\javaup.exe Return to OTMoveIt, right weblink Cant get Hijack this log to open TSPY_PUPER Powered by vBulletin Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Plainfield, New Jersey, USA ID: 29   Posted October 14, 2013 Out dated programs on the system are vulnerable to malware.Please update or uninstall them:~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Please uninstall all of these from your Now when I open another program, I get a notice that MSVCR100.dll is missing, though the program still opens after I click through that message. Under 16, I don't know what that ARM HELPER is but is seems to be common with some Real Arcade games, so probably OK. If you need this topic reopened, please send a Private Message to any one of the moderating team members.

The underpinning of Remote Desktop (including RD for Administrators), Fast User Switching, Remote Assistance, and Terminal Server. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. MDM.EXE infection? Sign Up This Topic All Content This Topic This Forum Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started

Sign in to follow this Followers 1 Can someone check my hijackthis log?